Download Full Album U2 – Songs Of Surrender Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent

U2’s new album, ‘Songs of Surrender’, is a collection of 40 remade tracks that were reimagined and re-recorded by the band during the lockdown period. The album is neither a greatest hits nor a selection of deep cuts, but rather a link to Bono’s recently published memoir ‘Surrender’, whose 40 chapters are named after U2 tracks. Songs of Surrender is 40 tracks long and lasts the best part of three hours. The album has some gems to be found, but it still has the appearance of a lockdown project gone too far.
Songs Of Surrender by U2

Artist: U2, Album: Songs Of Surrender, Genre: Rock, Year: 2023, Track Counts: 40, Tracklist: 1. One, 2. Where The Streets Have No Name, 3. Stories For Boys, 4. 11 O’Clock Tick Tock, 5. Out Of Control, 6. Beautiful Day, 7. Bad, 8. Every Breaking Wave, 9. Walk On (Ukraine), 10. Pride (In The Name Of Love), 11. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses, 12. Get Out Of Your Own Way, 13. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of, 14. Red Hill Mining Town, 15. Ordinary Love, 16. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own, 17. Invisible, 18. Dirty Day, 19. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone), 20. City Of Blinding Lights, 21. Vertigo, 22. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For, 23. Electrical Storm, 24. The Fly, 25. If God Will Send His Angels, 26. Desire, 27. Until The End Of The World, 28. Song For Someone, 29. All I Want Is You, 30. Peace On Earth, 31. With Or Without You, 32. Stay (Faraway, So Close!), 33. Sunday Bloody Sunday, 34. Lights Of Home, 35. Cedarwood Road, 36. I Will Follow, 37. Two Hearts Beat As One, 38. Miracle Drug, 39. The Little Things That Give You Away, 40. “40”, Format: M4a Itunes, Mp3 320kbps & Flac.

Download Mp3 U2 – Songs Of Surrender Rar, Download M4a Itunes U2 – Songs Of Surrender Zip, Free U2 – Songs Of Surrender Leak, Download Full Album U2 – Songs Of Surrender Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire.